Wallstickeroutlet.com

Wall Sticker Outlet never sent my product

 

My Complaint: After a few weeks of waiting for my product, I contacted their customer service and received a response from Aurelia. She explained that it was on back order and said I’d receive it in 7-10 working days. I never did. Then I re-contacted her and she said she requested tracking info and shed get back to me but she never did. I contacted her yet again and she said she was requesting that the warehouse ship it out immediately. Now I’ve requested a refund, and she wont respond.

 

My Demand: full reimbursement

Wall Sticker Outlet never sent my product

 

My Complaint: After a few weeks of waiting for my product, I contacted their customer service and received a response from Aurelia. She explained that it was on back order and said I’d receive it in 7-10 working days. I never did. Then I re-contacted her and she said she requested tracking info and shed get back to me but she never did. I contacted her yet again and she said she was requesting that the warehouse ship it out immediately. Now I’ve requested a refund, and she wont respond.

 

My Demand: full reimbursement

Add comment

Most popular